trailoreo.blogg.se

Kitematic context canceled log location
Kitematic context canceled log location






Here is my provisioner template I am using: "provisioners": [ I am unsure if ospd-openvas is the culprit but it should end with a loop if it doesn't apply the code.

#KITEMATIC CONTEXT CANCELED LOG LOCATION CODE#

I updated the code without having -F at the end of the provisioner and it still continues to hang. Would anyone know why it hangs at the end after it has finished. Ospd-openvas -log-file /usr/local/var/log/gvm/ospd-openvas.log -unix-socket /data/ospd.sock -log-level INFOĮcho "Read and write capabilities for OpenVAS."Įcho "+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"Įcho "+ Your OpenVAS Scanner image is now ready to use! +" My last piece of the script is as follows: # Initiate ospd daemon for OpenVAS #Įcho "Starting Open Scanner Protocol daemon for OpenVAS." It is successful but hangs at the end of my script which confuses me so much. Ubuntu AMI Builder: OSPD 03:44:05,252: INFO: (ospd.main) Starting OSPd OpenVAS version 20.8.1. Ubuntu AMI Builder: + Your OpenVAS Scanner image is now ready to use! +

kitematic context canceled log location

Ubuntu AMI Builder: Read and write capabilities for OpenVAS. Ubuntu AMI Builder: Starting Open Scanner Protocol daemon for OpenVAS. Ubuntu AMI Builder: Removing leftover pid files from system Ubuntu AMI Builder: Fixing NVT Plugins folder. Ubuntu AMI Builder: Creating NVT Plugins folder.

kitematic context canceled log location

Ubuntu AMI Builder: Testing redis status. Ubuntu AMI Builder: Wait for redis socket to be created. Ubuntu AMI Builder: Creating Openvas NVT sync user. Ubuntu AMI Builder: Running first start configuration. Ubuntu AMI Builder: Creating Data folder. This is what it shows at the end: => Ubuntu AMI Builder: Provisioning with shell script. I am wondering why my code hangs at the end of my build using OpenVAS Scanner.






Kitematic context canceled log location